Craft Talk!!!

You must have heard, I am totally into diys. I also love to make flowers. You can make flowers from all sorts of things. Crepe paper, Q-tips, tissue paper, plastic bottle etc. So, today I am going to post one of my flowery creations as well as some beautiful flowers made by ze’great JN, who is one of my coolest friends, who is also the first person who showed me what free doodling actually is. She is an awesome creator as well as amaevellous ( my word for amazing and marvellous!!) writer and also a bookworm!!!

This is Jn’s creation!!!!

ā€‹
This is my creation!!!!

Toodles!!!

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

PKreation

Fashion, Beauty

The Nerdy Lion

Lions can wear glasses too

The Immortal Arts

(Namaste! And welcome to the magical world of artistic musing)

Aloha Tansy

A blog about little things in life that make us happy, and where to find them.

