My love for photography!!

Hi friends, it’s another day at doodlingpanda! So guys, apart from doodling, I do many other activities! Photography is one of them! I like photographic nature and animals(cats!!) basically wildlife photography! I don’t have a DSLR, I just click photos with an iphone camera!(it turns out pretty good!!) so it’s just like a hobby. I have sent one of  my photograph to a magazine and it got published! Incidents like this have encouraged me to take photographs! Sometimes, pics are the inspiration behind some of my doodles!! Happy photographing!!!



Toodles!!!

5 thoughts on “My love for photography!!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

M S Mathan

family,relationship,social life,happiness

itsbrookejade

" You're braver than you believe, stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think." - Christopher Robin

Totally Random

This, that and everything in between

Delicate Sketches

Art, works in progress and art writings by Grace S.

world of feelings

A small attempt to express beauty of thoughts through writing 😊

