Minimalistic thoughts.

Hey guys, today I wanted to write something I have never written before. I am thought about this a few weeks ago and felt I needed to share it with you guys! Today I am gonna talk about Minimalism- no more no less. In some part of our life, being minimalistic comes in hand. When buying something, achieving something, there is a need to think minimalistically. We all say “dream big, to achieve big”. Yeah,we should dream and achieve, sometimes the thing we need to achieve is too selfish and we suddenly become profligate. When we buy,say, a house, most people get out of hand. An extravagant house, with a jumbo lounge and a infinity pool, we have just overdone it. Unless you really need the space, why overdoing! I am not telling you shouldn’t live your life to the fullest, after all there is only one life,but under circumstances you should try to be minimalistic! Our life is like a room, we have lots of colour buckets to choose from! Unless needed don’t dump every colour to the wall and mix it up! It will be a headache for you itself!

This a write true fron my heart, I am not perfect either! In my life, on many occasions I have become a a profligate unnecessarily! I want to correct my mistakes and lead a better life! So everyone out there, I hope I have given you a thing to think!!

Follow me on my Social media

Toodles!!

3 thoughts on “Minimalistic thoughts.

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Life as I interpret it

When there is family, there is life, there is love. Live and Love well.

Heart&Mind Speaks @Thoughts Into Words

Explicit My Experience of Life & Ponder Thoughts Into Words @ALLInOneBlog !!

alexandra

breaking strongholds with authenticity and relationship

El Cantador

Esto pretende ser la versión digital de un Libro de Poesías en Prosa, Relatos, Expresión y Comedia Humana, como a manera de tratar de llegar a algunos de los que me conocen de toda la vida, y siendo yo un hombre de actitudes; nunca pudieron realmente conocer mis sentimientos.

