General, Tags, Awards and Q&A's

Blue sky tag!

Hey guys, it’s an amazing day at doodlingpanda! So, today I am gonna do the blue sky tag! I have been nominated by Riya- an amazing blogger who is the creator of 2 amazing blogs, Aestheticgraphy and Aestheticallyperfectblog!

So the rules are-

  1. Give 11 questions
  2. Tag 11 people
  3. Answer the 11 questions given to you

Answers

1.Who is your greatest inspiration?

Ans: My greatest inspiration is my mom and dad! I love them so much and they give me courage to take up and try new things! I also am inspired by many fellow bloggers! For me inspiration never ends!! 

      2. Elaborate the situation in which you would be stuck in a lift with your crush.

Ans: I don’t have a crush, if i ever will have on a person, i would talk to him about my cat and  about his pet(if he has any)

     3. Your biggest fear        

Ans: My biggest fear is fear of being left alone in a room without  any person to talk to or with people who don’t want to talk to me. In some recent situations, i have coped with the fear.

4. If you wake up in a stranger’s apartment, what do you think would you possibly be doing the past night?

Ans: Most probably, I would be eating a bag of chips and discussing about what the names of  my pet cat Misha’s newborn babies would be.

5.Define kindness in your own words.

Ans: For me, kindness means showing respect, sincerity and considering a person as a certain individual, who has feeling and wants to enjoy life!

6.What do you find attractive in a person?

Ans: I find their good nature attractive.

7.Do you have any hidden talent?

Ans: I don’t know really, but now I feel that writing is my hidden talent and i am learning to use it in a productive way.

8.Coffee or Tea?

Ans: Both!

9.Celebrity Crush(es)?

Ans: I don’t have crush, but I am a fan of Shah Rukh Khan

10.To you, what does it mean to live an ideal life?

Ans: You don’t need a big house and a car for an ideal life. For me, an ideal life will be full of experiences, adventures, and both good and bad moments.

11.How many times have you been in love? And were you able to confess your feelings to the person?

Ans: Till now, i have never fell in love. Rest is history!

 

Now i would like to nominate:-

all others those who want to do the tag, can also do- every single people(followers and non-followers) are nominated!!

 

 

My questions for the nominees:-

  1. What are/is the thing/things that only you can do?
  2. chocolate or vanilla?
  3. Define beauty, from your perspective.
  4. Do you like YouTube? who is your favourite YouTuber?
  5.  Dog, cat or rodent person?
  6. Tea or coffee?
  7. what is your zodiac sign?
  8. Do you believe in fortune telling?
  9. your biggest fear?
  10. your favourite cartoon?
  11. Have you ever petted a wild animal? if so what animal was it?

 

Toodles!!

 

2 thoughts on “Blue sky tag!”

Leave a Reply

