SummerQ&A-#1 ft.Hannah

Hello people, welcome to the summer Q&A with me, Mila. Today I am gonna be interviewing the amazing Hannah from Sassy girl’s journey,which is an awesome blog that shows the lively adventures of a cool and sassy girl! She is a new blogger and thought, why not interview her and find out how her blog is growing!

Let’s get started!

M: What inspired you to start blogging?

HI have always looked up to bloggers and wanted to be part of the community. I also thought I had things to share and that a blog would be the best way to do that.

MHow was the starting of your blog? Was it a rough start ( didn’t gain much followers) or a piece of cake ( became very popular when you started blogging)

H: The starting of my blog was good! I’m still in the beginning stages but I think I’ve gotten quite a following in just the month I’ve been here. It’s more than I’ve expected!

MWhat are your favourite stress-relievers?

HI love to draw, color, and hang out with my friends to destress. A pretty picture or a few laughs always works for me.

MAre you an animal lover? Cat or a Dog person?

H  I love animals. I’m that person who will automatically get distracted by a dog or cat, no matter what I’m doing. It’s so hard to choose between the two! I would lean more towards cats for a pet since they are easier to take care of, but dogs always give unconditional love

MSome random facts about you!

HI love iced coffee and I’d drink it even if I was in Antarctica. I’m a huge thrill-seeker and have been since I was a little kid. And I always have to have my phone in my back left pocket otherwise I feel off balance.

MDo you like music or dance? Do you have a seasonal playlist?

H I like listening to music. I can’t dance unless it’s the Cupid Shuffle or the Macarena. I don’t have a seasonal playlist unless it’s Christmas time. I just listen to whatever I feel like listening to.

H: Thanks for including me in this Q&A!

M: you are atmost welcome!



Toodles!!

 
 

 

3 thoughts on “SummerQ&A-#1 ft.Hannah

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

M S Mathan

family,relationship,social life,happiness

itsbrookejade

" You're braver than you believe, stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think." - Christopher Robin

Totally Random

This, that and everything in between

Delicate Sketches

Art, works in progress and art writings by Grace S.

world of feelings

A small attempt to express beauty of thoughts through writing 😊

