General, Tags, Awards and Q&A's

Versatile blogger Award#2

Hey guys, So,I have been nominated for the VBA for the second time! I would like to thank Deepika from Full Of Life ,for nominating me for this award! So, without further Ado, let’s jump into it……

Rules: 

  • You have to thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog! (Being kind)
  • Link the nominees and inform them about their nomination (passing the love ,that was given)
  • Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice(At least)
  • Share 7 facts about yourself (being truthful! )

 

7 Facts about me-

  • I am a big Bookworm!
  • I hate cricket( sorry to all cricket fans out there!) and I love Football!
  • I cannot touch my nose with my tongue ( can you?)
  • I am not a great sweet lover!
  • I love to sing
  • I hate fried chicken( KFC,etc)
  • I am a cat and a rodent person!

 

As of nominees, I nominate everyone who wants to do this award!

Toodles!!

 

3 thoughts on “Versatile blogger Award#2”

  1. We have a lot in common! I also hate cricket but love football. I am a totally cat person! I am also a total bookworm and hate fried chicken. I will disagree with you about the sweets though, I have a total sweet tooth!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

