General, Tags, Awards and Q&A's

Sunshine Blogger Award!

Hey guys, it’s a wonderful day at doodlingpanda! So, I was nominated for the sunshine blogger award! This is my second award and I would like to thank Deepika from Full of Life. Please check out her awesome blog!!

 

THE RULES:

  • Thank the person(s) who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog
  • Answer the 11 questions sent by the person who nominated you
  • Nominate 11 new blogs to receive the award and write them 11 new questions
  • List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo on your post and/or on your blog

 

 Questions Deepika asked me:-

1. If you would ever write a biography, what would be the title ?

ans: To Be Decided(TBD)

2. Name only one book that has made a great impact on your life.

ans: I have not read that one book!

3. Imagine you have only one day left to live ..what would be your schedule of your last day ?

ans: I will spend the day like it was a regular day! but, i will add some changes like eating  a whole tub of ice cream and talking to my mother and dancing with my pet cat Misha and her babies!

4.Which skill or hobby you have that only a few persons know ?

ans: countless! (I think so!)

5.The best place on this earth for you to pass a holiday( except your house or bed😋)

ans: A swimming pool,beach or atop a cliff

6.How would you define yourself in one short sentence ?

ans: I am myself, no more, no less

7. What are some strange or annoying things you think some bloggers do ?

ans: When they do not reply to your comments! A very annoying thing!

8.Your favourite foreign dish ?

ans: I love many dishes!

9.From Harry Potter world ,who would you choose to date and why ?

ans: I will check out hogwarts first! then I will use my magic to do crazy stuffs!!

10. Which strange habit you have that you won’t admit to the outside world ?

ans: I don’t have such a strange habit!

11. Finally, if you ever find yourself on a strange island with your crush and a can of food for a day and you can only choose one between sex and food .. what would you choose ?😋

ans: obviously, Food!!

 

As of nominees:-

 

I am too lazy to write the names of six more people, so I nominate each and everyone of you out there who wants to do this award! and as the questions were very interesting, I am asking the same questions to the nominees that were given to me!

 

Happy blogging!!

Toodles!!

 

5 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award!”

Leave a Reply

