General, Tags, Awards and Q&A's

This time next year tag!

Hey buddies,

So, today I am gonna do the this  time next year tag! I am so excited, as I am doing this tag for the first time! I would like to thank Elsie L.M.C from Elsie L.M.C! Do check out her awesome blog! 

So, Let’s jump into the Tag!

Rules of the Tag:
1. Thank the person who tagged you

2. Set yourself goals for the next year

3. Write how you’re going to achieve these goals

4. Tag at least 5 of your blogger friends to do this tag

5. Then, in 365 days write a post reflecting on your goals and what you have achieved!
Goals to achieve:-

  • Learn to do a Cartwheel!

I really want to learn how to do a cartwheel as I am very fascinated I just hope I don’t break a bone. I will try practicing it daily or weekly.

  • Limit watching diy videos on YouTube, and actually try some diy’s!

Yeah, I watch a lot of diy videos on YouTube, but I don’t try any of them! So, I pledge today that even if I watch lots of diy videos, I will make sure that I will try any one of them( if useful!)

  • Be a more organised!

As I’ve mentioned earlier in an award, I am a bit messy person! So, I would like to be more organised and  schedule my work accordingly! I will also get a bullet journal! 📓 

I nominate:-

So, after 365 days, I will write a post about my goals and if I completed them or not!

So, stay tuned!

Toodles!!



    3 thoughts on “This time next year tag!”

    Leave a Reply

    