Blue sky tag #2

Hey people,

Today I am gonna do my second blue sky tag!! I would like to thank my good blogger friend, Deepika from Full of Life!! Do check her blog out!

So, Let’s get started!

The Rules:-

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Answer the 11 questions
  3. Tag 11 people
  4. Give nominees 11 questions to answer.

Questions by Deepika

    1. Do you believe in soulmates?

    ans:  Let me think 🤔……..

        2. Best friends or Parents. Choose one.

    ans: My mom (I hate long conversations with my dad. All the boring stuff!)

        3. If you get a chance to meet your favorite celebrity; what would you say to him/her when you meet them?

    ans: One selfie, please!

        4. Any trait of yours that you think you should not have.

    ans: I hate my habit of making weird songs with irritating lyrics!

        5.Your cure for sadness. 

    ans: Read wikihows on crazy things like- “How to run away from home” and “How to be alone”!( I don’t know why, but those articles make me laugh 😂!) PS: I don’t have mental issues!

         6. Who/What do you love and hate the most?

    ans: Meeee…! 

        7. Thing(s) you keep with yourself most of the time!

    ans:  My IPod 📱 

       8. Loveless life or Lifeless love?

     ans: Loveless life!

       9. Who’s your favourite blogger?

    ans:  All of them!!

       10. Do you have secret(s)? If yes, what’s your reason(s) to keep it a secret?

     ans:  Yes, I have secrets!! I keep it a secret, because it’s a secret!

      11. Describe yourself in one word.

     ans:  Crazy 😜!

    My questions for nominees

    1. What are the 3 things you cannot live without.
    2. Are you a introvert or an extrovert?
    3. Are you a dancer or a singer?
    4. What are your hobbies?
    5. Describe your ideal best friend.
    6. What is your favourite colour?
    7. Your cure for sadness. 
    8. Any trait of yours that you think you should not have.
    9. Your favourite celebrity.
    10. Name some inspiring bloggers!
    11. Pizza or burger?

    I nominate:-

    Others who wants to do this tag, you can do it! And all the people doing this tag, please link your post to my blog, so that I can read your answers!!

    Toodles!!!


      15 thoughts on “Blue sky tag #2

      Add yours

      Leave a Reply

            Powered by WordPress.com.

      Up ↑

      El Cantador

      Esto pretende ser la versión digital de un Libro de Poesías en Prosa, Relatos, Expresión y Comedia Humana, como a manera de tratar de llegar a algunos de los que me conocen de toda la vida, y siendo yo un hombre de actitudes; nunca pudieron realmente conocer mis sentimientos.

      The Diary Of A Muslim Girl

      Dare ◦ To ◦ Live ◦ Your ◦ Legacy

      Vaibhaw verma, Poet IIT Delhi

      मिट्टी का तन, मस्ती का मन,क्षण भर जीवन मेरा परिचय

