Blogger recognition award 

wp-1492007697159

Hey Guys, I have been nominated for the Blogger recognition Award! I would like to thank Riya from Aestheticgraphy for nominating me for this Award!! BTW this is my first Blogger recognition Award!!

Let’s Start!

RULES:
1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.

 2. Write a post to show your award.

 3. Give a brief story of how your blog started.

 4. Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.

5. Nominate 5(or more) people for this award.

My Blog Backstory

My blog started on July 21st 2016! Actually this wasn’t the first time I started blogging! I had started many blogs on various other sites, but I couldn’t stick to blogging for long and I quit every time before I even started. Then one day I actually made up my mind that I wanted to share my creations with everyone! So, I started this blog and began to post doodles and drawings! At first I didn’t gain any followers. Then as time went by, I started to expand my topics and with that, I started gaining followers and likes. Now I am very happy that I sticked to blogging, as doodlingpanda is growing everyday!!

Advice to new Bloggers! 

  • You don’t become a  successful blogger overnight by just starting a blog; Work on your blog to grow it!

Yeah, I have seen many bloggers, who become very successful overnight! But, even they work on their one post that makes them so! Always work on your posts and try judging it from the readers perspective!! Remember, make your posts interesting, so that your readers will have fun reading your posts!

  • Always be an inspiration to others!

Write down your experiences and merge them with your post! Inspire others with your content and don’t forget, always be bold and express your thoughts and ideas!

Nominees:-

I also nominate all others who wants to do this award!

Toodles!!

9 thoughts on “Blogger recognition award 

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

PKreation

Fashion, Beauty

The Nerdy Lion

Lions can wear glasses too

The Immortal Arts

(Namaste! And welcome to the magical world of artistic musing)

Aloha Tansy

A blog about little things in life that make us happy, and where to find them.

