Blogger Recognition award #2

wp-1492007697159

Hey guys, today I am going to do my 2nd Blogger Recognition award!! I was nominated by Elsie L.M.C!! She writes an amazing blog, So, make sure to go and check her blog out!!

Let’s start the award!!

RULES:
1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.

 2. Write a post to show your award.

 3. Give a brief story of how your blog started.

 4. Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.

5. Nominate 5(or more) people for this award.

 

How my Blog started:-

My blog started on July 21st 2016! Actually this wasn’t the first time I started blogging! I had started many blogs on various other sites, but I couldn’t stick to blogging for long and I quit every time before I even started. Then one day I actually made up my mind that I wanted to share my creations with everyone! So, I started this blog and began to post doodles and drawings! At first I didn’t gain any followers. Then as time went by, I started to expand my topics and with that, I started gaining followers and likes. Now I am very happy that I sticked to blogging, as doodlingpanda is growing everyday!!

Some pieces of Advice to new bloggers:-

  • Always Be yourself

Never pretend to be someone else when blogging! you should always be proud of your unique self. Always write from your heart!!

  • Read a lot!

Make sure that you read a lot of books and articles, so that when you write about a certain topic, you are always supplied with the right information. Reading a lot of books enables you to use new words in your writeups and enrich your vocabulary!

 

I nominate:-

Everyone of them who wants to do this award and all of my previous Blogger recognition award nominees

 

 

 

14 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition award #2

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Ankit Mishra

Smile! Because You're Beautiful.. :)

SEO

rextonblog

MyYellowFeather

Your guide to style! 💛

#I Love House Music

solenoidmusic

alemway

Dream!

