Quick blog updates and rants+some questions solved!!

Image via google

Hello guys,

Sorry I had not posted anything ( literally nothing!) for a while! It’s because I am on a vacation in UK πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§! So, it’s has all been tours, taking pictures and a bit of jet lag. Then, I had also been responding to comments and been active in wordpress once a day. So, I am gonna get into a few blog updates that I will be doing after my vacations!

Image via google

First of all, the exciting news! I will be starting a short story series! I have just finished the part 1,2 & 3. I have just started writing the fourth one!! 
Then, the next thing is……. I will be doing a back to school haul! It would be probably posted at the end of may!!

I saw that so many of you liked the poems I have written. I have decided I will write more of them.

Last but not the least, as you all have noticed( or many not have noticed!) I have changed my blog subtitle! So I would like to announce that now, doodlingpanda, is not just a place for all my doodles, but also, a place I share my thoughts πŸ’­!!

Now is the time for some serious discussion…..
I have been asked a particular question by a lot of people..

And the question is…

‘Why are you only putting award post in your blog? Why aren’t you writing anything these days?’

The answer lies in the first part of this post. I had been very busy packing for my UK trip. But, I also found out that there were a lot of award post I had to finish! I had been nominated a long time ago. I felt bad about not doing them! So, I decided to finish them first and then move on to the other posts! That’s it!! 

So guys don’t feel bad! I will certainly write other posts!! As I have mentioned above, I have already charted out plans!

So, let’s meet again for another rant session!

If you guys have any questions and comments, Let me know!!

Toodles!!!

One thought on “Quick blog updates and rants+some questions solved!!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Ankit Mishra

Smile! Because You're Beautiful.. :)

SEO

rextonblog

MyYellowFeather

Your guide to style! πŸ’›

#I Love House Music

solenoidmusic

alemway

Dream!

