One lovely blog award #5

img_1634

Hey people, I was nominated by the wonderful Jirah Merizz and girl711 for this award! So, I don’t really have much to say, but, without further ado, let’s jump into the award.

Rules

  1. Each nominee must thank the person who nominated them and link their blog in their post.
  2. They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image.
  3. Must add 7 facts about themselves.
  4. Nominate 15 people to do the award!

 

7 Facts about Me…

  1. I love to sing!
  2. I am a diy-er
  3. I have a love-hate relationship with glitter(especially, powdered ones!)
  4. Someday, I would like to write a book of poetry!
  5. I am a cat person!
  6. I am also a rodent- person!
  7. I love my Life!

 

The 15 nominees…

20 thoughts on “One lovely blog award #5

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

PKreation

Fashion, Beauty

The Nerdy Lion

Lions can wear glasses too

The Immortal Arts

(Namaste! And welcome to the magical world of artistic musing)

Aloha Tansy

A blog about little things in life that make us happy, and where to find them.

