Blue sky tag #3

 

the-blue-sky-tag

Sorry people, I am doing lot’s of awards lately. This is because, they are all scheduled posts. When you are reading this, I may not be around, So please bear with me if I couldn’t answer your comments and look up your posts. I was nominated for this tag by Elena from the out and about web blog! Thank you soo much Elena for the nomination!

So let’s start!

Rules:

Give 11 questions

tag 11 people

answer 11 questions.

 

Questions given by Elena:

How are you today?

ans: I am fine!

Where do you see yourself in 3 years?

ans: I will probably be in 10th or 11th grade, writing my exams or studying!

Your favorite snack?

ans: Crunchy Oreo shake and fruit buns for life!

Your favorite desert?

ans: Chocolate ice cream!

What did you learn today?

ans: I learned how to make mango cheesecake.

What hobby do you regret stopping?

ans: I have not stopped any of my hobbies!

Where do you spent your next holiday?

ans: I would love to go to Japan, but haven’t decided about it yet.

What uplifts your mood instantly?

ans: Listening to rocking songs, especially Japanese vocaloid songs!

Would you rather be able to read thoughts or to see through walls?

ans: Be able to read thoughts.

What is the last song you heard?

ans: The last song I heard was Caramel heaven by Megpoid Gumi ( Japanese vocaloid)

Is there anything, you would love to do, but just didn’t get around trying it yet?

ans: I would love to learn calligraphy, but I never have the patience to learn it. I am currently developing it!

 

As these questions were fun to answer( also because, I am lazy to write eleven more questions) I am giving the same questions Elena gave me to the nominees!

 

The nominees are:

 

Toodles!

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Blue sky tag #3

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

PKreation

Fashion, Beauty

The Nerdy Lion

Lions can wear glasses too

The Immortal Arts

(Namaste! And welcome to the magical world of artistic musing)

Aloha Tansy

A blog about little things in life that make us happy, and where to find them.

