General, Tags, Awards and Q&A's

Versatile blogger award #3

Hey guys, I was nominated by Destiny from Reflectionofdes blog! Thank you soo much for the nom-nom!

the-versatile-blogger-award

The Rules:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you as well as link his or her blog.
  2. State the rules for the award as well as use the award logo in the post.
  3. List seven facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate up to 15 other bloggers. Leave a comment on each nominee’s blog to let them know with a link to more information.

 

7 facts about me! ( this is from my second VBA)

  • I am a big Bookworm!
  • I hate cricket( sorry to all cricket fans out there!) and I love Football!
  • I cannot touch my nose with my tongue ( can you?)
  • My birthday is on April 9th ( an Aries!)
  • I love to sing
  • I hate fried chicken( KFC,etc)
  • I am a cat and a rodent person!

 

As of Nominees, people who have never done this award are nominated!

Toodles!

 

16 thoughts on “Versatile blogger award #3”

  1. I can’t touch my nose with my tongue either)) By the way, I nominated you for the Mystery Blogger Award in my last post (you don’t have to do it if you don’t want to).Have a nice day, Mila! xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

