A Day at the beach.

A sunny day it was,
Waves touching the feet of the bay,
The beach, filled with glittering and golden sand
The sky, painted purple and blue.

A yacht at a distance,
Sparked my sight,
The picture felt like my solitaire thoughts,
Silent and sailing about my mind.

All the time I gazed,
At the sun, sand and sea,
The numerous feelings gathering up my mind, mesmerised me.
My warm heart filled with joy and love,
For a beautiful sight, hidden, was discovered.

How blessed are the eyes of mine!

4 thoughts on “A Day at the beach.

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

realistblogdotbiz

Thrusting Life Events

For Much Deliberation

-- History | Geography | Development | Individuality --

King's Ransom London

London based clothing brand for the go-getters, dream-makers and those that are a cut above the rest.

BlurredBoundaries

Lifestyle, fashion, inspirations... blurring the boundaries

