I am back+catching up with everything going on!

 Image via google

Hello everyone! Finally, I am back from my 10 day long vacation from the UK. I reached India by 3 in the morning. It was a fun experience in London! Glasgow and Edinburgh was even better with all the wonderful country side (and they were also a bit colder!). So, I reached home by 5 am and was greeted by a surprised Misha and her two kittens (who had begun to run!). It was amazing to be back! At about 6am, I was so tired, I dozed off…. Then I got up at 2 in the afternoon! I had a quick lunch and then I was checking out my new school supplies I had bought from there ( stay tuned for the haul!). 

I have also posted some blog updates for the month of april and may! You can find the post here

Stay tuned for more posts and rants!

Toodles!

10 thoughts on “I am back+catching up with everything going on!

Add yours

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Roti's Kwearki Moments

AKA Life Altering Moments

Hades ate my sandwich

Yes, the greek god of death ate my sandwich and may even have stolen a ketchup bottle or two. That dude is such a kleptomaniac.